Our Team

The New Park Cinema Team:


General Manager - Walter Francisco

Press & Marketing - Carol Godsmark

Accounts Officer - Eva Busquier

Cinema President, Film Festival Artistic Director and Event Cinema Consultant - Roger Gibson

Front of House:

Front of House Manager - Henry Beltran

Box Office Assistant - Ninian McGuffie

Box Office Assistant - Nina Hebden

Box Office Assistant - Eleanor Witcomb


Chief Projectionist - Mark Bradshaw

Senior Projectionist - James Stokes

Relief Projectionist - Howard Johnson

Relief Projectionist - Paul Stanley


Education Officer - Rosemary Coxon

Education Assistant Officer - Patrick Hargood

Education Assistant - David Coxon


Debbie Ford (Chair);
Michael Cox; Rosemary Coxon;
Melanie Driver; Anne-Marie Flynn; Gail Gold;
Roger Harrison; Lynton Morgan; David Phillips.
Claire Dakin (Company Secretary).


We are lucky enough to have an extremely dedicated
team of Volunteers who help with the ushering, bar
and brochure distribution, and really make Chichester
Cinema at New Park that special place it is today.

Chichester Cinema at New Park is a registered charity in England and Wales (1099780)). A company limited by guarantee and registered in England and Wales (4445002). Registered address: C/O Blue Spire Limited Cawley Priory, South Pallant, Chichester, West Sussex, United Kingdom, PO19 1SY