Our Team



The New Park Cinema Team:



Administration:

General Manager - Walter Francisco
(walter@chichestercinema.org)

Press & Marketing - Carol Godsmark
(carol@carolgodsmark.co.uk)

Accounts Officer - Eva Busquier
(accounts@chichestercinema.org)

Cinema President, Film Festival Artistic Director and Event Cinema Consultant - Roger Gibson
(director@chichestercinema.org)


Front of House:

Front of House Manager - Henry Beltran
(info@chichestercinema.org)

Box Office Assistant - Ninian McGuffie
(info@chichestercinema.org)

Box Office Assistant - Nina Hebden
(info@chichestercinema.org)

Box Office Assistant - Eleanor Witcomb
(info@chichestercinema.org)


Projection:

Chief Projectionist - Mark Bradshaw
(projection@chichestercinema.org)

Senior Projectionist - James Stokes
(projection@chichestercinema.org)

Relief Projectionist - Paul Stanley


Education:

Education Officer - Rosemary Coxon
(dandr@coxon184.plus.com)

Education Assistant Officer - Patrick Hargood
(pwhargood@gmail.com.com)

Education Assistant - David Coxon
(dandr@coxon184.plus.com)


Trustees:

Debbie Ford (Chair);
Michael Cox; Rosemary Coxon;
Melanie Driver; Anne-Marie Flynn; Gail Gold;
Roger Harrison; Lynton Morgan; David Phillips.
Claire Dakin (Company Secretary).



Volunteers:

We are lucky enough to have an extremely dedicated
team of Volunteers who help with the ushering, bar
and brochure distribution, and really make Chichester
Cinema at New Park that special place it is today.